​Check out the album list and cover for award winning & upcoming Ghanaian musician RAPDIZZLE’s debut album.

Rapdizzle (Tertiary Student Artiste of the Year 2016 #FAMEAwards) is set to release his debut album titled “Small Chops”. Small Chops, he says is simply to serve his fans and the world this music-food he has prepared which contains variety of music genre(s) in bits which have been compiled into a single album for consumption by his fans and the world. Rapdizzle (a HipHop/HipLife recording artiste) shows his versatility and dexterity on these genre(s) of music including Hiphop, HipLife, HighLife, Reggae, Dancehall, Afrobeats, Azonto, and features a couple of well doing upcoming artistes from Ghana and Nigeria in this 15-track album which is set to be released somewhere in May.

Below are the list of tracks which is expected to be on the Small Chops album by Rapdizzle;

1.  Incantations

2.  It’s Time to Go ft. Tricia Keisy

3.  Mi k3 bo n)) ft. Abeka

4.  Free Night Call ft. C5

5.  Good Good Loving ft. Delis

6.  My Baby Go Go ft. Kobby Symple

7.  Asew Manyim wo ba X Abrewaba

8.  I’m Sorry ft. Abrewaba

9.  Power Rhymes

10. Sua Sua to

11. Spitfire ft. Delis

12. No Love (Reggae)

13. Y3 nom Nsa ft. Cobby Jorge

14. Who Off the Light

15. SmALL cHops

Signed: iRED MovemenT Records

Main website: http://rapdizzle.com
Facebook: Afrifa Derrick / Rapdizzle
Twitter: @rAPDIZzle
Instagram: @rap_dizzle
Snapchat: @rapdizzle
Youtube: Rapdizzle